Top International Photography Websites
(Sources: Pixiq | Voice Your Vision (http://www.pixiq.com/article/top-50-photo-websites/) and GEZGINCE (http://www.gezgince.org/))


 

1. Photo.net (http://photo.net/)

2. Digital Photography School (http://www.digital-photography-school.com/)

3. Guide to Film Photography (http://www.guidetofilmphotography.com/)

4. Flickr (http://www.flickr.com/)

5. Photography (http://www.photography.com/)

6. Picture Correct (http://www.picturecorrect.com/)

7. Outdoor Photographer (http://www.outdoorphotographer.com/)

8. Popular Photography (http://www.popphoto.com/)

9. Photonhead (http://www.photonhead.com/)

10. Kodak (http://www.kodak.com/)

11. Ultimate Exposure Computer (http://www.fredparker.com/ultexp1.htm)

12. The Luminous Landscape (http://www.luminous-landscape.com/index.shtml)

13. Picasa (http://picasa.google.com/)

14. National Geographic Photography (http://photography.nationalgeographic.com/photography/)

15. Sports Shooter (http://www.sportsshooter.com/)

16. Ephotozine (http://www.ephotozine.com/)

17. Photoblogs (http://www.photoblogs.org/)

18. Photo District News (http://www.pdnonline.com/pdn/index.shtml)

19. Popular Photography Magazine (http://www.popphoto.com/)

20. Infrared Photography with a Digital Camera (http://www.wrotniak.net/photo/infrared/)

21. Weather Photography (http://www.weatherscapes.com/)

22. Photography Tips, Tricks and Techniques (http://www.photographytips.com/)

23. Darkroom Source (http://www.darkroomsource.net/)

24. Basic Photography Tutorials (http://www.silverlight.co.uk/tutorials/toc.html)

25. Lomographic Society International (http://www.lomography.com/)

26. Photography on Wikipedia (http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Photography)

27. About Photography on About.com (http://photography.about.com/)

28. Photography Blog (http://www.photographyblog.com/)

29. Photobucket (http://photobucket.com/)

30. Digital Cameras: Digital Photography Review, News, Reviews, Forums31. Picture Social (http://www.dpreview.com/)

31. Picture Social (http://www.picturesocial.com/)

32. Center for Fine Art Photography (http://www.c4fap.org/)

33. Photo Secrets (http://www.photosecrets.com/)

34. The F-stops Here (http://www.idfishnhunt.com/fstops.htm)

35. Digital Photography Tutorials (http://www.cambridgeincolour.com/tutorials.htm)

36. Long Exposures (http://www.danheller.com/tech-longexp.html)

37. Black Cat Photographic Rules of Thumb (http://www.blackcatphotoproducts.com/rules_of_thumb.html)

38. A History of Photography (http://www.rleggat.com/photohistory/)

39. PhotographyTalk (http://www.photographytalk.com/)

40. Nikonians (http://www.nikonians.org/)

41. MyShutterpace (http://www.myshutterspace.com/)

42. Digital Cameras & Digital Photography | PhotoRadar (http://www.photoradar.com/)

43. Camera Hacker (http://www.camerahacker.com/)

44. Photojournalism (http://markhancock.blogspot.com/)

45. Strobist (http://strobist.blogspot.com/)

46. Choose Film (http://choosefilm.com/)

47. Resize It (http://www.resize.it/)

48. PC Photo (http://www.dpmag.com/)

49. Food Photography Blog (http://www.foodportfolio.com/blog/#blog)

50. Lens Culture (http://www.lensculture.com/)

51. Vignetting (http://toothwalker.org/optics/vignetting.html)

52. The Online Photographer (http://theonlinephotographer.typepad.com/the_online_photographer/blog_index.html)

53. Photocompetitions.com (http://www.photocompetitions.com/)

54. Analog Photography Users Group (http://www.apug.org/forums/home.php)

55. Nature Photographers dot Net (http://www.naturephotographers.net/)

56. I Love Photo Blogs (http://www.ilovephotoblogs.com/)

57. Rob Galbraith (http://www.robgalbraith.com/bins/index.asp)

58. DeviantArt (http://www.deviantart.com/?catpath=photography&order=24)

59. PhotoJoJo (http://photojojo.com/)

60. The Photographers Gallery (http://www.photographersgallery.com/)

61. iStockphoto (http://www.istockphoto.com/)

 

Note: All photographs on this website are copyrighted and may not be copied or imitated in whole or in part. Advertising options are also available and payments can be made via PayPal. For more information, please contact me.